Jennifer zoekt een Appartement/Huurwoning/Kamer/Studio in Groningen

Jennifer zoekt: Een Appartement/Huurwoning/Kamer/Studio in Groningen

  • Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio
  • Min. 12 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 18 Per direct

Im 26 years old, born and lived most of my life in Berlin, Germany, went to Zurich Switzerland for a year during my Bachelor‘s degree in Economics, travelled a fair bit, totally fell in love with cooking and good food and then started my career at Deliveroo Germany as Business Operations Strategy Manager in Berlin. Now, after almost 2 years of working, I was accepted at RUG and will start my master‘s degree in IB&M in September 2018 and DDM at Fudan University Shanghai in September 2019!
I love meeting new people, am outgoing and social but also reliable and know how to keep my things together and tidy. As I will be focussing on my masters, I will be studying a lot and therefore will be thankful for a more settled, yet cozy environment (totally in for casual nights with a glass of wine or cooking together!). Also I am really happy reading about you having a dog as I always wanted to have dogs (but grew up with cats only), so my plan is to get one after my studies and after entering a job that allows me to raise a puppy as well. I’ve built a solid financial backup to focus on my degree, so you won’t have to worry about my financial liquidity.
I hope I could give you a feeling of me as a person .

Algemene informatie: Jennifer
  Vrouw, 26 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e-jaars University of Groningen (universiteit)