Viviane zoekt een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio in Groningen

Viviane zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio in Groningen

  • Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio
  • Min. 20 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 22 Per direct

My name is Viviane, I am 19 years old, my home country and current place of living is Germany (Braunschweig) and I am going to start studying Psychology (English taught) at the Reijsuniversiteit Groningen in September 2018.

Therefore, I am searching for a home in the wonderful city of Groningen where I can feel comfortable, relax, learn, meet new friends and enjoy and begin this new and exciting chapter of my life on long-term.

I am a very familiar, open-minded, structured, diligent, independent, disciplined, ambitioned, self-organized, empathetic, emotional, optimistic and friendly person. Sometimes I can be a bit shy and retiring at first, but seeing behind the curtain one experiences me as a communicative and vivacious personality.

With respect to my hobbies and recreational activities I am taking an active part in the cultural area: I am dancing ballet as well as modern dance several times a week for 15 years now and absolved many dancing classes in the field of ballroom dance. Additionally, I am finishing an apprenticeship as a certified dance teacher in September 2018 and already educate children and adolescents of different age groups at present. Behind this background I have already participated in numerous performances and stage productions yet. Furthermore, I also learned playing violin and flute.

My strengths can be found in the linguistic, cultural and interpersonal field as I am very interested in languages, music, dance, reading and communication. I love spending time outside and in the nature (e.g. riding bike).

I really hope I may have aroused your interest and I would be very excited and thankful getting a positive response!
Greetings! Viviane

Algemene informatie: Viviane
  Vrouw, 25 jaar